Community Services in East Palo Alto, California

Learn about the board members, directors, and management team of East Palo Alto & Belle Haven Chamber of Commerce. This dream team of board members works together to provide reliable community services. Members include:

Patrick Brock • President & Chairman of the Board
Nathaniel Basola Sobayo   • Vice President of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
Chester Prince • Founding Board Member
Christopher F. Wuillemin • Founding Board Member
JT Turner • Founding Board Member
Court Skinner • Founding Board Member
David Woods • East Palo Alto City Councilman Observer, Vice Mayor
Larry Moody • East Palo Alto Councilman Observer
Owen Byrd • Attorney at Law & General Counsel
Sobrato Organization • First Grand Patron
Rubin Abrica      • East Palo Alto City Councilman Observer, Mayor
Lisa Yarbrough –Gauthier • Councilwoman Observer
Vacant Position • Councilwoman Observer
Business Meeting, Community Services in East Palo Alto, CA

Contact us today for more information about the vital community services offered by our company in East Palo Alto, California.